ACE Staff

Sample Pic Anna Tiffany

Mandy Barrera

ACE 21st Century Program Director
E. San Patricio Avenue
Mathis, TX 78368
(361) 547-3378 Ext. 1006
(361) 779-8745 Cell Phone

mbarrera@mathisisd.org

Anna Barrera Leal

ACE 21st Century Family Engagement Specialist
E. San Patricio Avenue
Mathis, TX 78368
(361) 547-3378 Ext. 1023

aleal@mathisisd.org

Tiffany Herrera

ACE 21st Century Administrative Assistant
E. San Patricio Avenue
Mathis, TX 78368
(361) 547-3378 Ext. 1021

therrera@mathisisd.org

Tammy Erika Balde

Tammy Garcia

Mathis Elementary School
ACE 21st Century ACE Site Coordinator
315 S. Duval Street
Mathis, TX 78368
(361) 547-3378 Ext. 2021

tgarcia@mathisisd.org

Erika Rios

Mathis Intermediate School
ACE 21st Century ACE Site Coordinator
550 E. San Patricio Avenue
Mathis, TX 78368
(361) 547-3378 Ext. 3021

erios@mathisisd.org

Baldemar Gonzales

Mathis Middle School
ACE 21st Century ACE Site Coordinator
1627 E. San Patricio Avenue
Mathis, TX 78368
(361) 547-3378 Ext. 4302

bgonzales@mathisisd.org

Pirate Jeorgia Ofie

Irene Coronado

Mathis High School
ACE 21st Century ACE Site Coordinator
1615 E. San Patricio Avenue
Mathis, TX 78368
(361) 547-3378 

icoronado@mathisisd.org

Jeorgia Gonzales

Mathis Intermediate School
Communities in Schools Site Coordinator
550 E. San Patricio Avenue
Mathis, TX 78368
(361) 547-3378

jgonzales@mathisisd.org

Ofie Castro

Mathis Middle School
Communities in Schools Site Coordinator
1627 E. San Patricio Avenue
Mathis, TX 78368
(361) 547-3378 Ext. 4302

bgonzales@mathisisd.org

Nikki    

Nikki Gonzalez

Mathis High School
Communities in Schools Site Coordinator
1615 E. San Patricio Avenue
Mathis, TX 78368
(361) 547-3378 

ngonzalez@mathisisd.org