Administration

Administration Office

Mr. Benny P. Hernandez, Superintendent of Schools
Ms. Leslie A. Cardenas, Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
Mrs. Lacy Dobbins, Reading Curriculum Director
Mrs. Christina Alvarado, Assessments & Federal Programs Director 

Athletics

Mr. Bo Camacho 
1615 East San Patricio Ave.
Mathis, Texas 78368
(361) 547-3322, EXT:5191
bcamacho@mathisisd.org

Business Office

Gail Kennemer Shepler, RTSBA, SFO
Finance Officer
602 E. San Patricio Avenue
Mathis, Texas 78368
361-547-3378, ext. 1011
gshepler@mathisisd.org

 

Food Service and Nutrition

Mrs. Sueann Martinez
Mathis ISD & Aramark 
410 East San Patricio Ave.
Mathis, Texas 78368
(361) 547-3378 EXT:1070
smartinez@mathisisd.org

Health Services

Mrs. Bernadtte Rivera
District Registered Nurse
550 E. San Patricio Ave.
Mathis, Texas 78368
(361) 547-2472 EXT:3005 

Human Resources

Mrs. Sylvia Padilla
602 East San Patricio
Mathis, Texas 78368
(361) 547-3378 EXT:1020
spadilla@mathisisd.org

Library

Mrs. Bernadette Gibson
550 East San Patricio Ave.
Mathis, Texas 78368
(361) 547-2472
bgibson@mathisisd.org
 

Special Education

Mrs. Veronica Garza
410 East San Patricio Ave.
Mathis, Texas 78368
(361) 547-4123
vgarza@mathisisd.org

Tax Office

Mrs. Yolanda Galvan
410 East San Patricio Ave.
Mathis, Texas 78368
(361) 547-3296 EX:1014
ygalvan@mathisisd.org

 
Transportation

Mrs. Rosie Huerta
224 South Aransas St.
Mathis, Texas 78368
(361) 547-4124
rhuerta@mathisisd.org