Mathis Middle School Staff Directory

2022-2023

Mathis Middle School

Teacher/Staff Directory

Grade Level/ Teachers

Email Addresses

SUBJECT

 

 

 

6th Grade

 

 

Maxwell, Danika

dmaxwell@mathisisd.org

ELA/Writing

Rios, Samantha

syang@mathisisd.org

ELA

Bell, Haylee

hbell@mathisisd.org

Math

Garcia, Jianna

jgarcia@mathisisd.org

Science

Hernandez, Eric

ehernandez@mathisisd.org

Social Studies

 

 

 

7th Grade

 

 

Ratley,Lucretia

lratley@mathisisd.org

ELA

Gonzales, Marissa

mgonzales1@mathisisd.org

Writing

Caldwell, Sonya

scaldwell@mathisisd.org

Math

Flores, Amanda

aflores@mathisisd.org

Science/Coach

Prater, Devon

dprater@mathisisd.org

Social Studies

 

 

 

8th Grade

 

 

Smith, Rebecca

rsmith@mathisisd.org

ELA

Flores, Nobili

nflores@mathisisd.org

Math/Algebra

Phillips, Elizabeth

ephillips@mathisisd.org

Science

Bell, Rhett

rbell@mathisisd.org

Social Studies

Wilkins, Charles Jason

cwilkins@mathisisd.org

Career Investigations

Barrera, Frank

fbarrera@mathisisd.org

Spanish

 

 

 

6th, 7th, 8th Grades

 

 

Gonzales, Sofia

sgonzales@mathisisd.org

Art

Cervantez, April

acervatez@mathisisd.org

Inclusion

Flores, Emory

eflores2@mathisisd.org

Inclusion

Gonzalez, Theresa

tgonzalez@mathisisd.org

Adaptive Education

Thrash, Christopher

cthrash@mathisisd.org

MMS Band Dir. (M.S/H.S.)

Gonzalez, Mateo

mgonzalez1@mathisisd.org

P.E./Athletics

Bordayo, Maria

mbordayo1@mathisisd.org

Lab Aide/Intervention

 

 

 

Administrators

 

 

Tiemann, Randy

rtiemann@mathisisd.org

Principal

Pittman, Patricia

ppittman@mathisisd.org

Associate Principal

Wilkins, Gail

ggutierrez-wilkins@mathisisd.org

Assistant Principal

Norman, Summer

snorman@mathisisd.org

Counsler

     

Support Staff

 

 

Ramirez, Carla

cramirez@mathisisd.org

Administrative Assistant

Mesa, Amanda

atagle@mathisisd.org

Office Support

Jenkins, Nancy

njenkins@mathisisd.org

Trejo, Nelda

ntrejo@mathisisd.org

Nurse

Garcia, Jaime

jgarcia1@mathisisd.org

Technology

 

 

 

Paraprofessionals

 

 

Bordayo, Maria

mbordayo1@mathisisd.org

Lab Aide/Intervention

Deleon, Vanessa

vdeleon@mathisisd.org

Adaptive Education Aide

Garcia, Josephine

jgarcia3@mathisisd.org

Adaptive Education Aide

Ozuna, Maria

mozuna@mathisisd.org

Adaptive Education Aide

Robles, Crisselda

crobles@mathisisd.org

Inclusion Aide

 

 

 

Custodians

 

 

 

 

 

Ridenour, Linda

lridenour@mathisisd.org

Custodian

Rodriguez, Estella

erodriguez@mathisisd.org

Custodian

Sarate, Zenaida             

zsarate@mathisisd.org

Custodian

 

 

 

MMS Cafeteria

 

 

Monsebaiz, Norma

nmonsibaiz@mathisisd.org

Food Service Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leija, Jessica

jleija@mathisisd.org

21st Century Coordinator