Business Office

Gail Shepler

Gail Shepler
Chief Financial Officer 
gshepler@mathisisd.org
  

361-547-3378 Ext 1011

VG

Vanessa Garcia-Olivarez
Payroll Specialist 
vgarcia@mathisisd.org

361-547-3378 ext 1013

 

 

Vanessa Casas  

Vanessa Casas
Accountant
vcasas@mathisisd.org

361-547-3378 ext 1031

 

JH

Jennipher Herrera

Data Processing

jhererrera@mathisisd.org

361-547-3378 ext 1032

 

Cristina Gutierrez

Cristina Gutierrez
Accounts Payable Specialist 

cgutierrez@mathisisd.org

361-547-3378 ext 1012

 

 

mw

Melodie Wallace

Administrative Assistant

mwallace@mathisisd.org

361-547-3378 ext 1000 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rosie Huerta

Distribution Center

rhuerta@mathisisd.org

361-547-4124 ext 7001

Distribution Center 

 

sm

Sueanne Martinez

Food Service Director

smartinez@mathisisd.org

361-547-4123 ext 1070

Aramark Food/Nutrition Services 

yg

Yolanda Galvan

Tax Office

ygalvan@mathisisd.org

361-547-3296 ext 1014

District Tax Office 

 

 

Documents